School Admin

Administration

Belinda Holland Director bholland@qf.org.qa
Louise Cullen Principal lcullen@qf.org.qa
Lama El Kalash Assistant Principal

lelkalash@qf.org.qa

Jennifer Magierowicz PYP Coordinator jmagierowicz@qf.org.qa

Admin Support

Shaima Abdelkhalik Receptionist sabdelkhalik@qf.org.qa
Joya Azar Executive Secretary jazar@qf.org.qa
Fatima Sarayra School Secretary fsarayra@qf.org.qa
Salma El-Akad Admission Officer selakkad@qf.org.qa
Rajaa Saeed Ahmad Nurse rahmad@qf.org.qa
Anas Moiduppa Budget & Financial Analyst amoiduppa@qf.org.qa
Leonard Furtuna Budget & Financial Analyst lfurtuna@qf.org.qa
Rahil Ahamed Budnar IT Analyst

rahamed@qf.org.qa

Mohamed Sathar IT Specialist msathar@qf.org.qa
Mohammad Abdelhay Admin Assistant mfathi@qf.org.qa
Rehab Youssef PR Officer reyoussef@qf.org.qa
Hilal Karbelkar HR Officer hkarbelkar@qf.org.qa
Rio Dineros Building supervisor rdineros@qf.org.qa

Academic Calendar

2022-2023 Academic Calendar