Faculty

Pre3

Shireen Gad PS3 (Q) - Teacher Arabic sgad@qf.org.qa
Aman Mnasri PS3 (Q) - Instructional Assistant amnsari@qf.org.qa
Najah Ghandour PS3 (A)- Teacher English nghandour@qf.org.qa
Daniela Salim PS3 (A) - Instructional Assistant dsalim@qf.org.qa

Pre4

A'qilah Saiere PS4 (Q) - Teacher English nabusaiere@qf.org.qa
Hanan Abuquttrieh PS4 (Q) - Instructional Assistant hamahmoud@qf.org.qa
Hind Abou Khzam PS4 (A) - Teacher Arabic hkhzam@qf.org.qa
Farah Alsukhun PS4 (A) - Instructional Assistant  
Dina Samha Pre4 (M) - Teacher English dsamha@qf.org.qa
Shaden Samaaneh PS4 (M) - Instructional Assistant  ssamaaneh@qf.org.qa
Eman Jarar PS4 (S) - Teacher Arabic ejarrar@qf.org.qa
Safa Al Khaldi PS4 (S) - Instructional Assistant salkhaldi@qf.org.qa

KG

Aven Saleh KG (Q) - Teacher  avsaleh@qf.org.qa
Noura Sabbah KG (Q) – Instructional Assistant nsabbah@qf.org.qa
Phanida Suwanarat KG (A) – Instructional Assistant psuwanarat@qf.org.qa
Asmaa Nada KG (A) - Instructional Assistant  anada@qf.org.qa
Sharron Higgins KG (M) – Teacher  shiggins@qf.org.qa
Noura Issa KG (M) – Instructional Assistant nissa@qf.org.qa

Grade 1 

Lu’isa Tohi G1 (Q) - Teacher English ltohi@qf.org.qa
May Abu Nemrih G1 (Q) – Instructional Assistant mabunemrih@qf.org.qa
Cyrenna Carpenter/ Maysa Khalil G1 (A) – Teacher 

ccarpenter@qf.org.qamakhalil@qf.org.qa

Mary shine G1 (A) – Instructional Assistant mshine@qf.org.qa
Jamie Wallace G1 (M) – Teacher  jwallace@qf.org.qa
Rula Al-Zamamiri G1 (M) – Instructional Assistant ralzamamiri@qf.org.qa

Grade 2

Claudia Caird G2 (Q) - Teacher  ccaird@qf.org.qa
Kate MacNeill G2 (A) - Teacher  kmacneil@qf.org.qa
Julie Thomson G2 (M) - Teacher  jthomson@qf.org.qa

Grade 3

Shellane D'Souza/Nida Khan G3 (Q) - Teacher English sdsouza@qf.org.qa / nikhan2@qf.org.qa
Julie Castonguay G3 (A) - Teacher English jcastonguay@qf.org.qa
Joanne Livingstone G3 (M) - Teacher English jlivingstone@qf.org.qa

Grade 4

Genae Oehlers G4 (Q) - Teacher  daboulhosn@qf.org.qa
Gregory Van't Hof G4 (A) - Teacher 

gvanthof@qf.org.qa

Duncan McNamara G4 (M) - Teacher dmcnamara@qf.org.qa

Grade 5

Nisha Mathson G5 (Q) - Teacher English nmathson@qf.org.qa
Luqman Hussain G5 (A) - Teacher English Luhussain@qf.org.qa

Arabic Language & Culture

Manal Hussain KG - Arabic Language and Culture

mahussain@qf.org.qa

Samar Abo Hassan G1 - Arabic Language and Culture sabuhassan@qf.org.qa
Amal Al Hafi G2 - Arabic Language and Culture aalhafi@qf.org.qa
Maysa Khali G3 Teacher Arabic makhalil@qf.org.qa
Wessam Elnajjar G4 Teacher Arabic welnajjar@qf.org.qa
Reem Al Ahmed G5 Teacher Arabic ralahmed@qf.org.qa

Specialist Teacher

Howaida Abu Znad G1/G2 - Islamic/AAL hzahir@qf.org.qa
Sana Alamro G3/G4/G5 - Islamic  saalamro@qf.org.qa
Manal Ramadan Librarian – Instructional Assistant mramadan@qf.org.qa
Mohammed Ahmed Visual Art mohamahmed@qf.org.qa
Lina Othman Digital Learning Lead lothman@qf.org.qa
Jeannie Jackson Music jjackson@qf.org.qa
Catia Piairo PE/Swim coliveirapiairo@qf.org.qa
Luis Pereira PE/Swim lmateuspereira@qf.org.qa
Katy Murdoch PE kmurdoch@qf.org.qa

Student Support Team

Ghassan Barhoumeh Well-being gbarhoumeh@qf.org.qa
Omar Khattab Learning Support Arabic okhattab@qf.org.qa
Majella Dowling Learning Support/ EAL mdowling@qf.org.qa
Lisa George EAL/Speech & Language Interventionist lgeorge@qf.org.qa

 

Academic Calendar

2020-2021 Academic Calendar

2021-2022 Academic Calendar